ARTSA is represented by its members on a number of committees including:

  • Industry Technical Council
  • VSB6
  • Technical Liaison Group
  • Industry Advisory Group, NTC
  • SAA ME53
  • Transport Industry Safety Group

To find out who represents ARTSA or to make enquiries about these groups and their agenda’s contact the ARTSA Executive Officer Robert Perkins at or on 0411 402 832

Site contents © Copyright 2019 ARTSA. Site by Way Designs.